Contact the Pierce-Arrow Society 

The Pierce-Arrow in the Great West

For more information about the Pierce-Arrow Society, please contact the appropriate committee chairman listed below. Before you contact us, however, please read our Frequently Asked Questions to see if your question has already been answered.

If none of the committees listed below are appropriate, contact us at info@pierce-arrow.org Please be patient as we find an appropriate member to answer your question.

Please keep in mind that the committee chairmen listed are volunteers. Every effort will be made to respond as quickly as their schedules will allow.

Membership
 
Pierce-Arrow Society Membership Committee
Janet Lange, Chairman
P.O. Box 3924
Los Altos, CA 94024-7036
NOTE: The PAS membership chairman will be unavailable from December 8, 2017 through January 1, 2018. She will respond to your membership questions after that time.
Publications
 
The Arrow - Roger Sherman, Editor
arrow@pierce-arrow.org
PAS Emporium - Rick Morrison, Editor
emporium@pierce-arrow.org
PAS Service Bulletin - Arnold Romberg, Editor
pasb@pierce-arrow.org
PAS Website - Paul Morris, webmaster
webmaster@pierce-arrow.org
Technical
 
PAS Technical Committee
H. Paul Johnson Jr., Chairman
P.O. Box 3423
Salem, OR 97302
Officers

Rich Lange, President president@pierce-arrow.org

Henry May, Vice-President vice-president@pierce-arrow.org

Susan Wozney, Treasurer treasurer@pierce-arrow.org

Chris Diekman, Secretary secretary@pierce-arrow.org